Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

A Collection of Pipe Tunes
View Full-Size Image

A Collection of Pipe Tunes

Price: £5.00

This is a revised and expanded edition of the book jointly published by the Northumbrian Piping Society and the LBPS. It presents tunes from 'Peacock's Tunes' and the 'Northumbriam Minstrelsy' in versions suitable for playing on open ended pipes. The book is A5 landscape and has 56 pages.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.

Last Updated: Tuesday, 24 January 2017 05:07