At Last- The New Music Competition winners

It's taken rather a long while, for various reasons, but here are performances of the winning tunes in last year's Anniversary New Music Competition

1st The Jedburgh Ba' Game;  Gary West

2nd The Gin-Drinker's Dream; Paul Roberts

3rd The Waterdog; Craig Hohm

The notation for these is published in Common Stock for December 2013 and in the LBPS publication '30 Years of LBS Tunes' available HERE