After 10 years as Membership Secretary, Pete Stewart stood down at this AGM. In recognition of the contribution he has made during that time he was presented with an Honorary Membership  He will continue as Editor of Common Stock.
The new Committee elected at the AGM was as follows:
Convenor: Colin Macaldowie;
Secretary: Judy Barker;
Website Admin: Caroline Barden;
Treasurer: Allan Sturrock;
Ordinary members: Chris Bacon, Henry Aitchison, Matt  Seattle, John Bushby, Donald Lindsay.