New Composition Class- Winning Tunes

[Copyright of the tunes printed here remains with the respective composers]

The first prize in the New Composition Class was awarded jointly to John Bushby and Callum Armstrong

The Moniaive Ceilidh   John Bushby

Thanks to Julian                         Callum Armstrong

Robert Walker- A tune for Anita                     George Greig

Dr Martin Lowe OBE         Pete Stewart